Unser Team:

Wir stellen uns vor:

 

Stefan Gey
Kundenberatung

Tel.: 069/82000712
gey@bertholddruck.de

Peter Ramge
Vorstufe

Tel: 069/82000716
ramge@bertholddruck.de

 
Nena Berger
Vorstufe

Tel.: 069/82000735
berger@bertholddruck.de

 

Volker Grandt
Kundenberatung

Tel.: 069/82000793
grandt@bertholddruck.de

 
Anja Reisner
KundenberatungTel: 069/82000736
reisner@bertholddruck.de
 

Barbara Schumann
Buchhaltung

Tel: 069/82000792
schumann@bertholddruck.de

 

Ralf Roth
Drucker

 

Oliver Bungardt
Drucker

 

Rosario Motta
Großformatdruck

 

Nicola Maiolo
Weiterverarbeitung

 

Karlheinz Schmieder
Weiterverarbeitung

 

Antonio Ferreira
Auslieferung